Tags

, , , ,

So its been kind of hard finding readers to review Quick Fix and its not the kind of book I want to dish out to my family 🙂

I added it to bookwormsandwriters.com and then used their tool to submit it to book bloggers that were open for review and enjoy Urban Fiction.

I was so pleased when Sara at The Page-Hungry Bookworm responded and said she wanted to read it. I can’t wait to hear what she thinks.

The process at bookwormsandwriters.com was really easy, it took a bit of time to fill in the book details, but once done it was really fast to get to the list of available book bloggers. Best of all its all free.

I’ll let you guys know when Sara is complete with the review and post it here for you to read.

Have a fantastic day. Its beautiful here in Cape Town today, so happy summer is finally back

